Upcoming Shoots

Jack'n'Jill are delighted to be able to offer families affordable portraits through the North Island. Our $10 family portraits offer families the following:

- A fun photo session in our pop-up studio
- A FREE digital image of your choice
- Affordable options to buy additional digital images, prints and canvases

During your $10 photo session, we will take a range of different poses including the whole family together, children together, children individual, couple shots and more. 

Auckland

Sunday 7th November - Te Atatu - Peninsula Primary School - Book here

Sunday 14th November - Ardmore - Ardmore School - Book here

Saturday 27th November (Postponed from 28 August)- Unsworth Heights - Westminster Christian School - Book here

Sunday 28th November (postponed from 11 Sept)- Forrest Hill - Smoochie McGill Early Learning Centre - Book here

Wellington

Sunday 10th October - Trentham - Upper Hutt Rugby League Club - Book here

Saturday 16th October (postponed from 4th September) - Petone - Wilford School - Book here

Sunday 14th November - Upper Hutt - Oxford Crescent School - Book here

Saturday 20th November- Upper Hutt - Totara Park Kindy - Book here

Manawatu/Whanganui

Saturday 23rd October - Gonville - St Anthony's School - Book here

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st October - Castlecliff - Castlecliff School - Book here

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 November - Taumaranui - St Patricks Catholic School - Book here

Sunday 28 November - Fordell - Fordell Preschool - Book here

Sunday 5th December - Whanganui - Mosston School - Book here

Taranaki

Saturday 6th November - New Plymouth - Kahikatea Kindergarten - Book here

Sunday 7th November - Eltham - Tsquad Cuties Marching Club - Book here

Saturday 4th December - Hawera - South Taranaki Scout Group - Book here

Waikato

Sunday 10th October (Postponed from 28th August) - TAUPO - Soroptimist International Taupo - Book here

Saturday 23rd October - TOKOROA - Ariah's Raey of Hope Fundraiser - Book here

Saturday 6th November - HAMILTON - Hukanui School - Book here

Bay of Plenty

Saturday 20th November (postponed from 3rd September) - Tauranga - C3 City Church Scouts - Book here

Hawkes Bay

Saturday 30th October - NAPIER - Fairhaven School - Book now

Saturday 11th December - HASTINGS - Sherenden and Districts School - Book now

Northland

Shoots for 2021 are currently being confirmed - check back soon to see upcoming shoots in your area!